5.0
Based on 184 reviews
5 star
97
97%
4 star
3
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 179 of 184 reviews (5 star). See all 184 reviews
Marisa
Marisa
Reviewer
5/5

Item received as described, thanks.

4 days ago
Amanda
Amanda
Reviewer
5/5

I purchased Christine’s Branding Guide and Social Media Calendar. Both were extremely comprehensive and well worth the purchase. The branding guide helped me identify who my company was, how to choose colors for my brand, and define what my brand and niche are. The social media calendar is a must-have! It contains everything you need to be able to create and manage your social media posting schedule. It comes with suggestions, skin care-related holidays, and a rotation for when to post certain things. Thank you!

6 days ago
Amanda
Amanda
Reviewer
5/5

I purchased Christine’s Branding Guide and Social Media Calendar. Both were extremely comprehensive and well worth the purchase. The branding guide helped me identify who my company was, how to choose colors for my brand, and define what my brand and niche are. The social media calendar is a must-have! It contains everything you need to be able to create and manage your social media posting schedule. It comes with suggestions, skin care-related holidays, and a rotation for when to post certain things. Thank you!

6 days ago
Donna
Donna
Reviewer
5/5

This product has a lot of good information. It is more than I expected it to be.

2 weeks ago
Sorel
Sorel
Reviewer
5/5

so many recipes and so easy to follow. thank you

2 weeks ago
Krishna Patel
Krishna Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Wow! I have done so many classes, joined so many groups, paid so much money but nothing comes close to this! It’s concise, to the point, covers everything step by step, and is a MUST HAVE guide. I wish I had this when I started my business…above and beyond what I have come across in most courses.

2 weeks ago
Candra Griffin
Candra Griffin
Reviewer
5/5

Wow, I was totally blown away by this eBook. The amount of information included is everything a person needs to hit the ground running. She details the exact measurement for each formula, and the supplies needed for each product, with links to the supplier! The layout was easy to follow and well written in easy-to-understand steps. The author definitely took her time to provide a quality eBook and the price was more than reasonable. The content is worth every penny and more.

2 weeks ago
Judi DeSmith
Judi DeSmith
Reviewer
5/5

These templates were exactly what I needed and worked beautifully for me!! I couldn’t be more pleased with this purchase. I have purchased other items from this seller and have no hesitation at all stating that her products are remarkable and right on.

3 weeks ago
Selina G.
Selina G.
Reviewer
5/5

Wow wow wow…absolute gold dust. This is what I needed when I started my journey all those years ago!! The entire ebook is a blueprint for launching a skincare business. A must for anyone who wants to run an artisan skin care line.

3 weeks ago
Tina
Tina
Reviewer
5/5

I love the social media calendar as it helps to give you ideas when you struggle with what to write. It has helped me a lot and to build my following. The layout was very easy to follow!

3 weeks ago
Cat
Cat
Reviewer
5/5

Love it and would recommend.

3 weeks ago
Arlana
Arlana
Reviewer
5/5

This guide was extremely informative. I completed all of the steps to set up an Etsy months ago but never pursued it. I didn’t understand it honestly even though I shop there daily. This e-guide explained everything and the steps were very easy to complete. After reading over this guide, I’m no longer afraid of stepping out with Etsy. My favorite part was explaining product names…another favorite part was explaining tags and backward planning. I was already on the right track but you confirmed it for me. This is genius and I can’t wait to implement them. I would recommend this guide to any business owner that’s ready to step it up a notch.

4 weeks ago
Angela
Angela
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good information on recipes & starting a business. It's always good to have the knowledge of starting small.

4 weeks ago
Anastasia
Anastasia
Reviewer
5/5

So much information omg! A lot of great recipes! Instant download.

4 weeks ago
Kristin
Kristin
Reviewer
5/5

TONS of great info!! Thanks!!

4 weeks ago
Jessica
Jessica
Reviewer
5/5

I look forward to making some of these for my husband.

4 weeks ago
Ashley
Ashley
Reviewer
5/5

This is jam packed with helpful/educational information and wonderful recipes. Christine is also very prompt, professional, and friendly when you need help. Thank you so much!

1 month ago
Carolyn
Carolyn
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you! Fast download of recipe

1 month ago
Vivid Soul
Vivid Soul
Reviewer
5/5

Great information especially for beginners.\nThank you!

1 month ago
Whitney
Whitney
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely loved this e-book. As I am beginning my journey getting my business off the ground this book was jam-packed with easy-to-understand and helpful information. It not only was a page-turner (I said it, a book on SEO/SSO info that is a page-turner!) it made me excited to jump into my work even more! I would 100% recommend this to anyone getting started, or looking to up their traffic and overall presence on Etsy. The section on alt-text was really helpful and I think really important for people to be doing for so many reasons – so glad you called this out and walked through it!

1 month ago
Ally
Ally
Reviewer
5/5

Love this! Super helpful PDF with lots of info!

1 month ago
volhadubovik
volhadubovik
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to follow & comprehensive Guide+Workbook to get started on your own Business, saves a lot of time and is worth every penny spent. I would definitely recommend.

1 month ago
Mariaan S
Mariaan S
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommended!! Loads of information. The lip balm glides on and it is very moisturizing. The essential oil blends are very handy!!

1 month ago
Jinny
Jinny
Reviewer
5/5

Great book worth the buy easy to formulate.

1 month ago
Jinny
Jinny
Reviewer
5/5

Great buy filled with great tips, easy to formulate.

1 month ago
Mariaan S
Mariaan S
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommended!

1 month ago
Mariaan S
Mariaan S
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommended!

1 month ago
Wayne
Wayne
Reviewer
5/5

easy to understand and follow

2 months ago
Linda
Linda
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing!!! It’s not only a recipe, it’s a guide 💪🏼

2 months ago
Katie
Katie
Reviewer
5/5

2 months ago
Donna
Donna
Reviewer
5/5

Great recipe. I love this shop.

2 months ago
Vikki
Vikki
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to comprehend. Very detailed seller.

2 months ago
Exotic Soaps And More
Exotic Soaps And More
Reviewer
5/5

Item instructions were Fully explained. Will definitely get more eBooks.

2 months ago
Exotic Soaps And More
Exotic Soaps And More
Reviewer
5/5

Item instructions were Fully explained. Will definitely get more eBooks.

2 months ago
Exotic Soaps And More
Exotic Soaps And More
Reviewer
5/5

Item instructions were Fully explained. Will definitely get more eBooks.

2 months ago
Exotic Soaps And More
Exotic Soaps And More
Reviewer
5/5

Item instructions were Fully explained. Will definitely get more eBooks.

2 months ago
Handy Crafts
Handy Crafts
Reviewer
5/5

Quality written with lots of experience and understanding of products

2 months ago
Maria
Maria
Reviewer
5/5

This ebook opened my eyes that skin care could be 100% natural and even healing! Great recipes.

2 months ago
Chris
Chris
Reviewer
5/5

Christine Glaser provides a detailed guidebook for navigating SEO and SSO on Etsy. This easy-to-read and digest ebook packs loads of information and food for thought into its 80 pages! Whether you are just starting out as a maker and seller on Etsy or have an established shop, you are certain to have at least one a-ha moment when reading this ebook. Christine provides concrete examples and instructions for improving traffic flow and provides helpful pointers on planning ahead for seasonal sales. Highly recommend!

2 months ago
Naya
Naya
Reviewer
5/5

Really enjoyed this purchase. Recipes are detailed and easy to follow. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to make their own goods.

2 months ago
Sonia M.
Sonia M.
Reviewer
5/5

Me encanta y es de mucha para mi!

2 months ago
Katie
Katie
Reviewer
5/5

As a busy mom of 3, I don’t have a lot of time to spend on social media on top of running a skincare business. The Skin Care Social Media Calendar is so easy to follow and use, and I love that it keeps me on track. Christine never disappoints! She is always so well organized and her methods are amazing, and easy to implement. She has a friendly and helpful attitude that makes learning from her a pleasure. Thank you, Christine!

2 months ago
Christina
Christina
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent! Very happy with my purchase!

2 months ago
Nichole
Nichole
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks for another great product

2 months ago
Nichole
Nichole
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to use and look very nice!

2 months ago
Trice
Trice
Reviewer
5/5

Very simple to understand and I like that there is a lot of details.

2 months ago
Trice
Trice
Reviewer
5/5

Detail and very easy to follow. I do like the extra she give with the downloads.

2 months ago
Brandi Langevin
Brandi Langevin
Reviewer
5/5

Very easy to understand! I would definitely recommend this to other Etsy shop owners that are like me…I’m a maker, I love to make my products and help others on their wellness journey. I hate all the marketing, listing, behind-the-scenes stuff, but this guide walks you right through it with awesome visuals to follow along with.

2 months ago
Sadia
Sadia
Reviewer
5/5

This book proved to be a perfect guiding resource for me and helped me to move forward with finalizing my initial products. All the recipes and information that Christine shared are so valuable and helpful. I found everything like an honest contribution to help someone start with confidence. The presentation is nice and friendly. Thanks for inspiring me to start my Aromatherapy gift shop!

2 months ago
Dollie
Dollie
Reviewer
5/5

Love it

2 months ago
Dollie
Dollie
Reviewer
5/5

Love it

2 months ago
Dollie
Dollie
Reviewer
5/5

Love it

2 months ago
Dollie
Dollie
Reviewer
5/5

Love it

2 months ago
Ari
Ari
Reviewer
5/5

great book love it. very good job

2 months ago
judide1
judide1
Reviewer
5/5

These templates were exactly what I needed!! The templates worked beautifully for me - no problems at all!! Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I have purchased other items from this seller and have no hesitation at all stating that her products are remarkable and right on...

2 months ago
judide1
judide1
Reviewer
5/5

These templates were exactly what I needed!! The templates worked beautifully for me - no problems at all!! Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I have purchased other items from this seller and have no hesitation at all stating that her products are remarkable and right on...

2 months ago
Olga
Olga
Reviewer
5/5

After countless cups of coffee and hours spend on the internet, searching but not finding, finally here is the answer to all my questions regarding Skincare Branding! Easy-to-follow e-Book and workbook include all the aspects I could think of, from finding the right name to choosing the right e-Commerce platform. All topics are well researched and provide tons of useful information. I wish I found this Business Branding Guide sooner. Life saver and worth every penny spent.

2 months ago
pmessang
pmessang
Reviewer
5/5

Lots of great information and recipes.

2 months ago
Angela
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I can tell this will be great. What I love is the fact that she shares so much information that makes it so easy to better yourself and in turn your business...sooo much information. Glad I found her shop.

2 months ago
Angela
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I can tell they will be great. What I love is the fact that she shares so much information that makes it so easy to better yourself and in turn your business...sooo much information. Glad I found her shop.

2 months ago
Angela
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I can tell they will be great. What I love is the fact that she shares so much information that makes it so easy to better yourself and in turn your business...sooo much information. Glad I found her shop.

2 months ago
Angela
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I can tell they will be great. What I love is the fact that she shares so much information that makes it so easy to better yourself and in turn your business...sooo much information. Glad I found her shop.

2 months ago
Mika
Mika
Reviewer
5/5

I loved the various templates I received; will be using them for my new line of bath products.

2 months ago
Brandi
Brandi
Reviewer
5/5

These are just what I need, organized and up-to-date. Full of information perfect for guiding me in the right direction for my small business.

2 months ago
Mi
Mi
Reviewer
5/5

Great seller, love the PDF explanations.

2 months ago
Mi
Mi
Reviewer
5/5

🙂

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So many great ideas in this bundle!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love all of the ideas in here!

2 months ago
Brandon
Brandon
Reviewer
5/5

Great recipe!

2 months ago
Brandon
Brandon
Reviewer
5/5

Great recipe!

2 months ago
Kristi
Kristi
Reviewer
5/5

I have bought a few recipe files from seller. I love the extra files that come with it and have had great luck with the products.

2 months ago
Melissa
Melissa
Reviewer
5/5

I haven't made anything yet but after reading the instructions are easy to follow and all the extra information is fantastic!

2 months ago
Melissa
Melissa
Reviewer
5/5

I haven't made anything yet but after reading the instructions are easy to follow and all the extra information is fantastic!

2 months ago
Melissa
Melissa
Reviewer
5/5

love this design so easy to use looks great

2 months ago
Melissa
Melissa
Reviewer
5/5

love this design so easy to use looks great

2 months ago
Melissa
Melissa
Reviewer
5/5

really happy with these labels easy to edit in canva

2 months ago
Franchesca
Franchesca
Reviewer
5/5

Pretty easy template to follow, and videos were super helpful. Thankful for your guidance.

3 months ago
Gracie Rose
Gracie Rose
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely perfect in every way it's great totally satisfied.

3 months ago
Karen Hopkins
Karen Hopkins
Reviewer
5/5

My labels are beautiful can't wait to see what others think about them!

3 months ago
kimbeasley
kimbeasley
Reviewer
5/5

Love this and love all the recipes. Very thorough and gives great details. Easy to understand and follow along. Great info for starting a natural skin care line. Very good and knowledgeable seller. I have a few of her other products and she knows her stuff.

3 months ago
Darlene
Darlene
Reviewer
5/5

Very informative. Love the recipes. Will shop here again.

3 months ago
Darlene
Darlene
Reviewer
5/5

All of these recipes sound doable. Will shop here again.

3 months ago
Desiree
Desiree
Reviewer
5/5

Great info you can use

3 months ago
Milena
Milena
Reviewer
5/5

very good serum thank you

3 months ago
Milena
Milena
Reviewer
5/5

very profesional hashtags thank you!!!

3 months ago
Milena
Milena
Reviewer
5/5

nice recepie easy to make thank you!!!

3 months ago
Milena
Milena
Reviewer
5/5

very good recepie thank you

3 months ago
Milena
Milena
Reviewer
5/5

very good WORK thank you

3 months ago
Milena
Milena
Reviewer
5/5

I like your work thank you!!

3 months ago
Milena
Milena
Reviewer
5/5

VERY GOOD RECEPIE THANK YOU!!!!!

3 months ago