5.0
Based on 199 reviews
5 star
97
97%
4 star
3
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Hannah
Hannah
Reviewer
5/5

These came out so great! The chapsticks I got were skinny little guys so I had some overlapping but if you measure (I did not and eventually did and adjusted the template) you'll be good!

4 weeks ago
Meredith W.
Meredith W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Appreciate this greatly, saves me a lot of time , energy, & effort that I can now use elsewhere. Great product.

1 month ago
Meredith W.
Meredith W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Sanita
Sanita
Reviewer
5/5

This was what I was looking for! Absolutely perfect.

1 month ago
Cindy
Cindy
Reviewer
5/5

I can't wait to start making my own skincare products. This seller is highly recommended.

1 month ago
Orgone Your Life
Orgone Your Life
Reviewer
5/5

Good listing of recipes. Will check out other products.

1 month ago
Renee
Renee
Reviewer
5/5

This book is packed with great information and recipes to assist you with creating natural skin care products for yourself or to start a business.

2 months ago
Megan Brooks
Megan Brooks
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excited to make some! Again, instructions are easy to follow!

2 months ago
Megan Brooks
Megan Brooks
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looking forward to making this soon! Instructions are detailed and appear easy to follow.

2 months ago
Megan Brooks
Megan Brooks
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exactly what I needed! I was spending so much time looking up ingredients and their properties!

2 months ago
Terri
Terri
Reviewer
5/5

I’ve been in business over 35 years and I have gleaned information in this book – quite a bit – that I have never learned…and I research. A lot. And have hired MULTIPLE professionals. This is AMAZING information and a LOT of it. It is worth 10 times the cost. Or more.

2 months ago
CHRISTOPHER
CHRISTOPHER
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exactly what I was needing, I was able to edit and tweak fairly easy and it has saved loads of time over trying to build it myself ... Thanks for this awesome template!

3 months ago
Brandi
Brandi
Reviewer
5/5

Never disappointed with anything from this shop!

3 months ago
Tipsy Blossom
Tipsy Blossom
Reviewer
5/5

Extremely helpful. This bundle contains a wealth of knowledgeable information for people that just started their holistic business and also for seasoned business owners like me.

3 months ago
Lily Blue
Lily Blue
Reviewer
5/5

Great product! Very informative and professionally laid out well.

3 months ago
Marisa
Marisa
Reviewer
5/5

Item received as described, thanks.

3 months ago
Ayaa
Ayaa
Reviewer
4/5

Thank you ! It’s very informative

3 months ago
Amanda
Amanda
Reviewer
5/5

I purchased Christine’s Branding Guide and Social Media Calendar. Both were extremely comprehensive and well worth the purchase. The branding guide helped me identify who my company was, how to choose colors for my brand, and define what my brand and niche are. The social media calendar is a must-have! It contains everything you need to be able to create and manage your social media posting schedule. It comes with suggestions, skin care-related holidays, and a rotation for when to post certain things. Thank you!

3 months ago
Amanda
Amanda
Reviewer
5/5

I purchased Christine’s Branding Guide and Social Media Calendar. Both were extremely comprehensive and well worth the purchase. The branding guide helped me identify who my company was, how to choose colors for my brand, and define what my brand and niche are. The social media calendar is a must-have! It contains everything you need to be able to create and manage your social media posting schedule. It comes with suggestions, skin care-related holidays, and a rotation for when to post certain things. Thank you!

3 months ago
Donna
Donna
Reviewer
5/5

This product has a lot of good information. It is more than I expected it to be.

3 months ago
Sorel
Sorel
Reviewer
5/5

so many recipes and so easy to follow. thank you

3 months ago
Krishna Patel
Krishna Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Wow! I have done so many classes, joined so many groups, paid so much money but nothing comes close to this! It’s concise, to the point, covers everything step by step, and is a MUST HAVE guide. I wish I had this when I started my business…above and beyond what I have come across in most courses.

3 months ago
Candra Griffin
Candra Griffin
Reviewer
5/5

Wow, I was totally blown away by this eBook. The amount of information included is everything a person needs to hit the ground running. She details the exact measurement for each formula, and the supplies needed for each product, with links to the supplier! The layout was easy to follow and well written in easy-to-understand steps. The author definitely took her time to provide a quality eBook and the price was more than reasonable. The content is worth every penny and more.

3 months ago
Judi DeSmith
Judi DeSmith
Reviewer
5/5

These templates were exactly what I needed and worked beautifully for me!! I couldn’t be more pleased with this purchase. I have purchased other items from this seller and have no hesitation at all stating that her products are remarkable and right on.

3 months ago
Selina G.
Selina G.
Reviewer
5/5

Wow wow wow…absolute gold dust. This is what I needed when I started my journey all those years ago!! The entire ebook is a blueprint for launching a skincare business. A must for anyone who wants to run an artisan skin care line.

4 months ago
Tina
Tina
Reviewer
5/5

I love the social media calendar as it helps to give you ideas when you struggle with what to write. It has helped me a lot and to build my following. The layout was very easy to follow!

4 months ago
Cat
Cat
Reviewer
5/5

Love it and would recommend.

4 months ago
Arlana
Arlana
Reviewer
5/5

This guide was extremely informative. I completed all of the steps to set up an Etsy months ago but never pursued it. I didn’t understand it honestly even though I shop there daily. This e-guide explained everything and the steps were very easy to complete. After reading over this guide, I’m no longer afraid of stepping out with Etsy. My favorite part was explaining product names…another favorite part was explaining tags and backward planning. I was already on the right track but you confirmed it for me. This is genius and I can’t wait to implement them. I would recommend this guide to any business owner that’s ready to step it up a notch.

4 months ago
Angela
Angela
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good information on recipes & starting a business. It's always good to have the knowledge of starting small.

4 months ago
Anastasia
Anastasia
Reviewer
5/5

So much information omg! A lot of great recipes! Instant download.

4 months ago
Kristin
Kristin
Reviewer
5/5

TONS of great info!! Thanks!!

4 months ago
Jessica
Jessica
Reviewer
5/5

I look forward to making some of these for my husband.

4 months ago
VALERIE
VALERIE
Reviewer
4/5

Great recipe for new skin care business owners. My only issue is that it's a recipe and not a formula. Although it's given in ounces, for me its best practice to work in percentages. But this does not take away from it being a great simple recipe.

4 months ago
Ashley
Ashley
Reviewer
5/5

This is jam packed with helpful/educational information and wonderful recipes. Christine is also very prompt, professional, and friendly when you need help. Thank you so much!

4 months ago
Annette
Annette
Reviewer
4/5

It was very very detailed and almost impossible to incorrectly make! I love that it has so much information so much more than any I’ve purchased!

4 months ago
Carolyn
Carolyn
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you! Fast download of recipe

4 months ago
Vivid Soul
Vivid Soul
Reviewer
5/5

Great information especially for beginners.\nThank you!

4 months ago
Whitney
Whitney
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely loved this e-book. As I am beginning my journey getting my business off the ground this book was jam-packed with easy-to-understand and helpful information. It not only was a page-turner (I said it, a book on SEO/SSO info that is a page-turner!) it made me excited to jump into my work even more! I would 100% recommend this to anyone getting started, or looking to up their traffic and overall presence on Etsy. The section on alt-text was really helpful and I think really important for people to be doing for so many reasons – so glad you called this out and walked through it!

4 months ago
Ally
Ally
Reviewer
5/5

Love this! Super helpful PDF with lots of info!

4 months ago
volhadubovik
volhadubovik
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to follow & comprehensive Guide+Workbook to get started on your own Business, saves a lot of time and is worth every penny spent. I would definitely recommend.

4 months ago
Mariaan S
Mariaan S
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommended!! Loads of information. The lip balm glides on and it is very moisturizing. The essential oil blends are very handy!!

4 months ago
Jinny
Jinny
Reviewer
5/5

Great book worth the buy easy to formulate.

4 months ago
Jinny
Jinny
Reviewer
5/5

Great buy filled with great tips, easy to formulate.

4 months ago
Mariaan S
Mariaan S
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommended!

4 months ago
Mariaan S
Mariaan S
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommended!

4 months ago
Wayne
Wayne
Reviewer
5/5

easy to understand and follow

4 months ago
Linda
Linda
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing!!! It’s not only a recipe, it’s a guide 💪🏼

4 months ago
Katie
Katie
Reviewer
5/5

4 months ago
Donna
Donna
Reviewer
5/5

Great recipe. I love this shop.

5 months ago
Vikki
Vikki
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to comprehend. Very detailed seller.

5 months ago
Exotic Soaps And More
Exotic Soaps And More
Reviewer
5/5

Item instructions were Fully explained. Will definitely get more eBooks.

5 months ago
Exotic Soaps And More
Exotic Soaps And More
Reviewer
5/5

Item instructions were Fully explained. Will definitely get more eBooks.

5 months ago
Exotic Soaps And More
Exotic Soaps And More
Reviewer
5/5

Item instructions were Fully explained. Will definitely get more eBooks.

5 months ago
Exotic Soaps And More
Exotic Soaps And More
Reviewer
5/5

Item instructions were Fully explained. Will definitely get more eBooks.

5 months ago
Handy Crafts
Handy Crafts
Reviewer
5/5

Quality written with lots of experience and understanding of products

5 months ago
Maria
Maria
Reviewer
5/5

This ebook opened my eyes that skin care could be 100% natural and even healing! Great recipes.

5 months ago
Chris
Chris
Reviewer
5/5

Christine Glaser provides a detailed guidebook for navigating SEO and SSO on Etsy. This easy-to-read and digest ebook packs loads of information and food for thought into its 80 pages! Whether you are just starting out as a maker and seller on Etsy or have an established shop, you are certain to have at least one a-ha moment when reading this ebook. Christine provides concrete examples and instructions for improving traffic flow and provides helpful pointers on planning ahead for seasonal sales. Highly recommend!

5 months ago
Naya
Naya
Reviewer
5/5

Really enjoyed this purchase. Recipes are detailed and easy to follow. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to make their own goods.

5 months ago
Sonia M.
Sonia M.
Reviewer
5/5

Me encanta y es de mucha para mi!

5 months ago
Katie
Katie
Reviewer
5/5

As a busy mom of 3, I don’t have a lot of time to spend on social media on top of running a skincare business. The Skin Care Social Media Calendar is so easy to follow and use, and I love that it keeps me on track. Christine never disappoints! She is always so well organized and her methods are amazing, and easy to implement. She has a friendly and helpful attitude that makes learning from her a pleasure. Thank you, Christine!

5 months ago
Christina
Christina
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent! Very happy with my purchase!

5 months ago
Nichole
Nichole
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks for another great product

5 months ago
Nichole
Nichole
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to use and look very nice!

5 months ago
Trice
Trice
Reviewer
5/5

Very simple to understand and I like that there is a lot of details.

5 months ago
Trice
Trice
Reviewer
5/5

Detail and very easy to follow. I do like the extra she give with the downloads.

5 months ago
Brandi Langevin
Brandi Langevin
Reviewer
5/5

Very easy to understand! I would definitely recommend this to other Etsy shop owners that are like me…I’m a maker, I love to make my products and help others on their wellness journey. I hate all the marketing, listing, behind-the-scenes stuff, but this guide walks you right through it with awesome visuals to follow along with.

5 months ago
Sadia
Sadia
Reviewer
5/5

This book proved to be a perfect guiding resource for me and helped me to move forward with finalizing my initial products. All the recipes and information that Christine shared are so valuable and helpful. I found everything like an honest contribution to help someone start with confidence. The presentation is nice and friendly. Thanks for inspiring me to start my Aromatherapy gift shop!

5 months ago
Dollie
Dollie
Reviewer
5/5

Love it

5 months ago
Dollie
Dollie
Reviewer
5/5

Love it

5 months ago
Dollie
Dollie
Reviewer
5/5

Love it

5 months ago
Dollie
Dollie
Reviewer
5/5

Love it

5 months ago
Ari
Ari
Reviewer
5/5

great book love it. very good job

5 months ago
judide1
judide1
Reviewer
5/5

These templates were exactly what I needed!! The templates worked beautifully for me - no problems at all!! Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I have purchased other items from this seller and have no hesitation at all stating that her products are remarkable and right on...

5 months ago
judide1
judide1
Reviewer
5/5

These templates were exactly what I needed!! The templates worked beautifully for me - no problems at all!! Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I have purchased other items from this seller and have no hesitation at all stating that her products are remarkable and right on...

5 months ago
Olga
Olga
Reviewer
5/5

After countless cups of coffee and hours spend on the internet, searching but not finding, finally here is the answer to all my questions regarding Skincare Branding! Easy-to-follow e-Book and workbook include all the aspects I could think of, from finding the right name to choosing the right e-Commerce platform. All topics are well researched and provide tons of useful information. I wish I found this Business Branding Guide sooner. Life saver and worth every penny spent.

5 months ago
pmessang
pmessang
Reviewer
5/5

Lots of great information and recipes.

5 months ago
Angela
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I can tell this will be great. What I love is the fact that she shares so much information that makes it so easy to better yourself and in turn your business...sooo much information. Glad I found her shop.

5 months ago
Angela
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I can tell they will be great. What I love is the fact that she shares so much information that makes it so easy to better yourself and in turn your business...sooo much information. Glad I found her shop.

5 months ago
Angela
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I can tell they will be great. What I love is the fact that she shares so much information that makes it so easy to better yourself and in turn your business...sooo much information. Glad I found her shop.

5 months ago
Angela
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I can tell they will be great. What I love is the fact that she shares so much information that makes it so easy to better yourself and in turn your business...sooo much information. Glad I found her shop.

5 months ago
Mika
Mika
Reviewer
5/5

I loved the various templates I received; will be using them for my new line of bath products.

5 months ago
Brandi
Brandi
Reviewer
5/5

These are just what I need, organized and up-to-date. Full of information perfect for guiding me in the right direction for my small business.

5 months ago
Mi
Mi
Reviewer
5/5

Great seller, love the PDF explanations.

5 months ago
Mi
Mi
Reviewer
5/5

🙂

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So many great ideas in this bundle!

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love all of the ideas in here!

5 months ago
Brandon
Brandon
Reviewer
5/5

Great recipe!

5 months ago
Brandon
Brandon
Reviewer
5/5

Great recipe!

5 months ago
Kristi
Kristi
Reviewer
5/5

I have bought a few recipe files from seller. I love the extra files that come with it and have had great luck with the products.

5 months ago
Melissa
Melissa
Reviewer
5/5

I haven't made anything yet but after reading the instructions are easy to follow and all the extra information is fantastic!

5 months ago